lkaktrue.blogg.se

Savoy opera house
Savoy opera house






savoy opera house savoy opera house

received hundreds of comments and likes at a time when I didn’t even have 100 followers. That one photo went viral, and essentially changed my life. It came to a head when I became tired of posting product pictures and decided to post one of my ballet pictures for a change. I used it to showcase some photography pieces of mine. I started my Instagram account back in 2012 with 60 followers. Now I am so grateful to have ballet in my life, it’s a part of me and my history, but back then I’m not sure I was as enthusiastic!ĮG: Describe the journey you took to get to where you are now.ĪM: Well as you can see ballet has always been such a force in my life, but I’ve always been a very creative person in all aspects of my life. I had to choose ballet early-on as the activity to focus on, and I ended up giving up a normal childhood I basically dedicated my entire life to ballet. Her focus on health and wellness, from her powerful ballet photos in unique, industrial-like settings, to her recommendations on beauty and fashion products that not only feel good, but are produced ethically and socially consciously, have made Agnes a revered household name in the wellness world.ĪM: So much of what I remember as a child was that I was always very much invested in my ballet training. Strong and beautiful social media celebrity with over half a million followers on Instagram alone, is known as the ‘vegan ballerina’.








Savoy opera house