lkaktrue.blogg.se

Fishing planet how to catch walleye
Fishing planet how to catch walleye













Go to " Dock of Peace " stand right top corner then look forward and aim for the far Reed or weed "idk" it's about 172 ft.

fishing planet how to catch walleye

I happened to make that same mistake at first then reset the account and started all over and now m L23. Lure - Lemon Tiger Medium spoon 1/4oz #1/0 What I have in my inventory for now : Fish Hut L (26.5 lbs) and all the narrow spoon (gold, grey, purple and black).Ĭan you help me to make the good choices? I spent a lot and wasn't able to cast at more than 120 feets and catch 0 walleye! I would like to have suggestion for a good SPINNING ROD + REEL setup + LINE to go fisning walleye in Emerald Lake! I want to be sure to make the good choices because last time. So now, I'm at level 12-13, have 35k $ and I always play with the base setup (float). I don't know anything on fishing in real life and don't know which rod is good with what Reel, etc.

fishing planet how to catch walleye fishing planet how to catch walleye

I was in a dead-end in the game so I ask the company to reset my account. I already get my account resetted once because I made a lot of error when traveling and buying stuff on my first day on that game.















Fishing planet how to catch walleye